The Radiation Research Trust (RRT) are leading supporters of the precautionary approach to Electromagnetic Radiation (EMR) and as such advocate release of substantial research funds from Government and Industry. We are indebted to Independent Scientific, Public Health and Technical Advisors who have agreed to give advice to the RRT acting in good faith and without prejudice giving their time freely. The charity has benefited from the advice of:

  • Alvaro Augusto Almeida de Salles (Brazil) | BSc MSc PhD | CV
    Electrical Engineering Department, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul
  • Alfonso Balmori (Spain) | PhD | CV
  • Dr Grahame Blackwell (UK) | PhD | Website
  • Dr Devra Davis | BSc | Biography
  • Dr Ian Dring(UK) | PhD | CV
  • Joe Foster (USA) | International Association of Firefighters | Weblink
  • Susan Foster (USA) | CV
  • Dr Andrew Goldsworthy (UK) | BSc PhD | CV
    Honorary Lecturer in Biology at Imperial College, London
  • Professor Oleg Grigoryev (Russia) | CV
    Head of Laboratory “Radiobiology and Hygiene for Non-Ionizing Radiation”,
    Federal Medical Biophysical Centre of Federal Medical-Biological Agency of Russia
  • Professor Yury Grigoryev (Russia) | CV
    Chairman of Russian National Committee on Non-Ionizing Radiation Protection
  • Örjan Hallberg (Sweden) | CV
  • Professor Magda Havas (Canada) | BSc PhD
    Associate Professor of Environmental & Resource Studies at Trent University
  • Mae-Wan Ho (UK) | BSc PhD FRSA | CV
  • Dr Isaac A. Jamieson (UK) | DIC RIBA DipAAS BSc(Hons) MInstP
  • Professor Olle Johansson (Sweden) | CV
    Associate Professor of The Experimental Dermatology Unit, Karolinska Institute Stockholm
  • Professor Henry Lai (USA) | CV
    Department of Bioengineering, University of Washington
  • Dr. Lukas H. Margaritis (Greece) | PhD PrivDoz | Website
    Professor of Cell Biology and Radiobiology, Athens University
  • Lloyd Morgan (USA) | CV
    Director of the Central Brain Tumour Registry of the United States
  • Professor Mike J O’Carroll (UK) | MA MSc PhD CMath CSci FIMA
    Professor Emeritus and formerly Pro Vice-Chancellor, University of Sunderland
  • Dr Gerd Oberfeld (Austria) | MD | View CV
    Salzburg public health advisor
  • Alasdair Philips (UK) | BSc DAgE MIAgE | Website
    Director of Powerwatch
  • Camilla Rees(USA | MBA | CV
  • Prof. Dr. Nesrin Seyhan | CV
    Director, Gazi Non-ionizing Radiation Protection Center – GNRP
  • Zamir P. Shalita (Israel) | PhD | CV
    Consultant on Electromagnetic & Chemical Hazards
  • Barrie Trower (UK) | BEd
  • Dr John Walker (UK) | PhD CPhys MInstP
  • Stelios A Zinelis (Greece) | MD BA | CV